Compulsory Health Certificate (for Shri Amarnathji Yatra 2022) GOA-Yatra-2022

District	S.no	Name of Doctor	Designation	Contact No	Hospital
North Goa	1	Dr.Anar Khandeparkar	Prof.& HoD of Medicine	9420979598	Goa Medical College, & Hospital Bambolim, Goa
	2	Dr.Shivanand Bande kar	Dean Medical Superintendent	9420920890	Goa Medical College & Hospital, Bambolim, Goa
	3	Dr.Vandana Dhume	Medical Superintendent	9011025029	North Goa Distt. Hospital, Mapusa, Goa
	4	Dr.Vidya Naik	Health Officer	7447769032	Community Health Centre Pernem
	5	Dr.Abijeet Wadkar	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025942	Community Health Centre Valpoi-Goa
	6	Dr.Preetam P Naik	Health Officer	9011025025	Primary Health Centre, Aldona , Goa
	7	Dr.Jasmine Branda P.F.Pinto	Health Officer	9011025026	Primary Health Centre Betki , Goa
	8	Dr.Medha Salkar	Health Officer	9011025053	Community Health Centre, Bicholim, Goa
	9	Dr.Sadhana Shetye	Health Officer	7447436762	Primary Health Centre, Siolim Goa
	10	Dr.Roshan Nazareth	Health Officer	901125028	Primary Health Centre , Candolim, Goa
	11	Dr.Uttam L Desai	Health Officer	9011025021	Primary Health Centre, Sankhali, Goa
	12	Dr.Damodar Narvekar		9011025045	Primary Health Centre, Cansavarnam, Goa
	13	Dr.Vikas Naik	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025040	Primary Health Centre Porvorim, Goa
	14	Dr.Jude E V D'Souza	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025039	Primary Health Centre, Chimbel , Goa
	15	Dr.Siddhi S.Kansar	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025027	Primary Health Centre Mayem Goa
	16	Dr.Kedar Raikar	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025020	Primary Health Centre Corlim, Goa
	17	Dr.Yogesh Govekar	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025055	Primary Health Centres Colvate, Goa
	18	Dr.Rekha Pednekar	Medical Officer/Ic	7447436761	Primary Health Centre Saligao, Goa
District	S.no	Name of Doctor	Designation	Contact No	Hospital
South Goa	1	Dr.Deepa Correia	Medical Superintendent	90110250065	Hospicio Hospital Margao, Goa
	2	Dr.Anil Umraskar	Health Officer	9011025057	Syub District Hospital (Cottage Hospital, Chicalim, Goa
	3	Dr.Sujata Prabhu Gaonkar	Medical Superintendent	9011025049	Syub District Hospital Ponda, Goa
	4	Dr.Vandana D.N Desai	Health Officer	9011025067	Community Health Centre Canacona, Goa
	5	Dr.Mohanrao P.Desai	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025042	Community Health Centre Curchoram,Goa
-	6	Dr.Sandesh Madkaikar	Health Officer	9011025048	Primary Health Centre, Pilliem Dharbandora ,Goa
	7	Dr.Dinesh Parab	Health Officer	9011025035	Primary Health Centre Marcaim , Goa
	8	DR.Racia Colaco	Health Officer	9011025035	Community Health Centre, Shiroda Goa

	9	Dr.Vallabh Nadkarni	Health Officer	9011025034	Primary Health Centre, Curtorim, Goa
	10	Dr.Tulximamta Kadokar	Health Officer	9011025044	Primary Health Centre , Balli, Goa
	11	Dr.Samita Gauns	Health Officer	9011025064	Primary Health Centre, Quepem, Goa
	12	Dr.Lorna Fernandes	Health Officer	9011025034	Primary Health Centre, Cansaulim, Goa
	13	Dr.Seema Poi Fondekar	Health Officer	9011025051	Primary Health Centre, Sanguem, Goa
	14	Dr. Vinesh Gaonkar	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025943	Primary Health Centre, Loutolim , Goa
	15	Dr.Nixon Martins Fernandes	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025060	Primary Health Centre Chinchinim, Goa
Ī	16	Dr.Pranjali Prasad	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025043	Primary Health Centre Cortalim, Goa
Ī	17	Dr.Prajakt Kamulkar	Medical Officer/Ic	9011025047	Primary Health Centres Navelim, Goa