State / UT wise List of Doctors / Institution, authorised to issue Compulsory Health Certificate

(for Shri Amarnathji Yatra 2022

Chhattisgarh-2022

#	District	Doctors Name	Designation	Place of posting	Mobile No	MCI- No
1.	2.	3	4	5	6	7
1.	Raipur	1 Dr. Prathiba Sharma	Radiotherapy	District Hospital Raipur	9425528063	72822
		2. Dr. Ravinder Kumar Chandrakar	Medical Officer	District Hospital Raipur	8109347679	2741
2.	Balodaa -Bazar	1. Dr. Devesh Verma	Medical Officer	District Hospital Bhatapara	9425511176	6002/014
		2. Dr. Khileshwar Sahu	Medical Officer	District Hospital Bhatapara	9617513087	7354 /217
3.	Ghariya Bandh	1. Dr. Mahaveer Agarwal	M.D. Medicine	District Hospital Gariya Band	9753756514	700/2007
		2. Dr. B. Vaara	Medical Officer	District Hospital Gariya Band	9074352440	9897 /2020
4.	Dhamtari	1. Dr. Abha Rani Heesikar	Medical Officer	District Hospital Dhamtari	7999779056	997/2006
		2. Dr. Mehatab Ahamed	Medical Officer	District Hospital Dhamtari	7013143666	947/2019
5.	Kaveer Dham	1. Savdesh Jaiswal	Medical Officer	District Hospital Kaveer Dham	7697573927	5919
		2. Dr. Aadesh Bhagde	Medical Officer	District Hospital Kaveer Dham	9993378820	5952
6.	Mahsamud	1. Dr. Kulwant Ajmani	Medical Officer	District Hospital Samud	8827492300	387
		2. Dr. Manas Ankur Sampathi	Medical Officer	District Hospital Samud.	7566444788	60621
7.	Rajnandgaon	1. Dr. U . S Chandervanshi	Medical Specialist	District Hospital Rajnandgaon.	9630543545	

		2. Dr. Nilesh Nag	Medical Officer	District Hospital Rajnandgaon	8839453919	
8	Durg	1. Dr.Chander Bafna	Medical Specialist	District Hospital Durg	9680217108	CGMC 4038/2012
		2. Dr.Tript Tiwari	Medical Specialist		9522052128	CGMC 587/2006
		3. Dr.Shravan Doneria	Chief Medical Officer		9406235288	10121
9.	Baalod	1. Dr. Ghanshyam Kunwar	Medical Specialist	District Hospital Baalod.	7587780408	6388
		2. Dr. Anurag Amit Rastogi	Medical Officer	Shamu Health centreDondi.	9893239659	7089
10	Vemetra	1. Dr Praveen Prateek Pradhan	Medical Officer	Disrict Hospital Vemetra	8889705674	
		2. Dr. Kundan Lal Swarnkar	Medical Officer	Disrict Hospital Vemetra	9907171322	
11	Vilaspur	1. Dr. R.K Agarwal	Pharmacist	District Hospital Vilas Pur	9424425832	
		2. Dr Chaturbruj Mishra	Medical Officer	District Hospital VilasPur	7000103044	
12	Mungeli	1. Dr. S.K. Kunwar	Pathology Specialist	District Hospital Mungeli	7000781401	7006
		2. Dr. Sandeep Kumar Patil	Medical Officer	District Hospital Mungeli	9630570960	5815
13	Korva	1. Dr. M.L Bhariya	Medical Officer	Primary Health Centre Urkoma	8815151880	
		2. Dr. T. Singh	Medical Officer	Primary health CentreShyang	9165532708	5998
14	Raigarh	1. Dr. Kakoli Patnayak	Medical Officer	Primary Health Centre Rambhata.	9826105615	4714
		2. Dr. G.S. Pakra	Medical Officer	Primary Health CentreGandhi Nagar	9893248253	6733

15	Jhanjgeer	1. Dr. R.L Thakur	Medical Officer	District Hospital Jhanjgeer.	9300603005	7007
16	J.P.M	1. Dr. Manmohan Singh Marko	Medical Specialist	District Hospital J.P.M.	7898957085	
		2. Dr. Subadra Pakra	Chief Gynaecologist	District Hospital J.P.M.	9009251126	
17	Vastar	1. Dr. Smt. S. Nagvansh	Medical Specialist	District Hospital Jagdalpur	9425592435	1332
		2. Dr. R. V.P. Gupta	Medical Specialist	District Hospital Jagdalpur	9425259244	1041
18	Kondagaon	1. Dr.Harinder Kumar Bagail	Medical Officer	District Hospital	9752719678	3700
		2. Dr.Divya Tiwari	Medical Officer	Kondagaon .	9665640050	7231/2017
19	Bijapur	1. Dr.Manas Ribhu	Medical Officer	District Hospital,	9993279451	-
		2. Dr.Shilpa Nayak	Medical Officer	Bijapur	6260032741	-
20	Kanker	1. Dr.D.K.Ram Tikkay	Medicine Specialist	District Hospital, Kanker	9926138424	-
		2. Dr.A.K Verma	Medical Officer		9424274146	-
21	Dantveda	1. Dr.Vijay Kumar Karma	Medical Officer	District Hospital,	9268350002	3539/2011
		2. Dr.Netam	Eye Surgeon	Dantveda	9425594480	1182-2007
22	Sukma	1. Dr.Barsay Mahadev	Medical Officer	District Hospital, Sukma	7587009329	3116
23	Narayanpur	1. Dr.Rupesh Routae	Medical Officer	District Hospital,	7440773679	7421/2017
		2. Dr.Surya Kant Rangaray	Medical Officer	Narayanpur	7869248944	8555/18
24	Sarguja	1. Dr.Ravi Soni	Medical Officer	District Hospital,	8349687376	1353/2008
	3 ,	2. Dr.Lalit Kumar Agarwal	Medical Officer	Sarguja	9826190614	3752/2011
25	Balrampur	1. Dr.Arun Kumar	Medical Officer	District Hospital	7000763682	4579/2013
		2. Dr.Ravi Linken	Medical Officer	Balrampur	7879515393	8275/2018
26	Surajpur	1. Dr.Vidhya Bhushan Topo	Medical Officer	District Hospital Surajpur	9340250509	3678/2012
		2. Dr.Deepak Jiaswal	Medical Officer	District Hospital	9926408456	6868/2016

				Surajpur		
27	Korea	1. Dr.A.K Singh	Medicine Specialist	District Hospital Korea	9926944993	1285
		2. Dr.Balwant Singh	Physician Eye disease		870028945	4041
28	Jaishpur	3. Dr.N.L Sidharatha	Medical Specialist	District Hospital Jaishpur	9425252956	6249
		4. Dr.Laxmi Kant Apt	Medical Officer		9644887000	9250